kbc_logo_85px KBC Caroline Musgrove Coons Writers’ Endowment

Peggy Shumaker and Joe Usibelli 


UofA UA BP and ConocoPhillips Academic Affairs Fund
Atwood Foundation
fnba2 First National Bank Alaska    
 Chancellor UAA Chancellor’s Office


Advance Printing
Alaska Airlines
Kachemak Bay Broadcasting, Inc.
Tutka Bay Lodge
Land’s End Resort
Gary and Jane Klopfer
Peter and Jo Michalski


Eleanor Andrews
Barbara and Gary Baugh
Bay Excursions
Maury and Agnes Coyle
Karen Hunt
The Homer Bookstore
Homer News
Connie and Kerry Ozer
Cathy and Ed Rasmuson
Two Sisters Bakery
UAA University Advancement
Usibelli Foundation


Donna Aderhold
Alaska Coastal Marine
Becky Patterson Bunde
Lucy Cutting
Friends of the Homer Public Library
Barbara Hood
Kings Landing Hotel
Peninsula Clarion
Isaac Paulson
Trisha Pritikin
Ravn Alaska
Storyknife Writers Retreat
Fran Ulmer
Deborah Vernet

Email this to someoneShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+